This page requires JavaScript

Regulations of the New Rupture Society including a list of its governors, members, and officers, with a short account of the present state of this institution Instituted May 15, 1804, under the patronage of H.R.H. the Duke of York, for the relief of both sexes afflicted with herniary complaints and prolapses.